

# **COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

### I. AUDIT COMMITTEE

Name of the Director	Position	Nature of Directorship
Mr. Pradip P Shah	Chairperson	Independent, Non-Executive
Mr. S B Ghia	Member	Non-Independent, Non-Executive
Ms. Radhika Rajan	Member	Independent, Non-Executive
Mr. Sanjay Asher	Member	Independent, Non-Executive

## II. NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Name of the Director	Position	Nature of Directorship
Mr. Sanjay Asher	Chairperson	Independent, Non-Executive
Mr. Viren Raheja	Member	Promoter, Non-Executive
Mr. Pradip P Shah	Member	Independent, Non-Executive

### III. STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Name of the Director	Position	Nature of Directorship
Mr. S B Ghia	Chairperson	Non-Independent, Non-Executive
Mr. P Srikar Reddy	Member	Non-Independent, Executive
Ms. Radhika Rajan	Member	Independent, Non-Executive
Mr. Samir Dhir	Member	Non-Independent, Executive

#### IV. CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

Name of the Director	Position	Nature of Directorship
Ms. Radhika Rajan	Chairperson	Independent, Non-Executive
Mr. P Srikar Reddy	Member	Non-Independent, Executive
Mr. S B Ghia	Member	Non-Independent, Non-Executive
Mr. Samir Dhir	Member	Non-Independent, Executive

### V. RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Name of the Director	Position	Nature of Directorship
Mr. Pradip P Shah	Chairperson	Independent, Non-Executive
Mr. Viren Raheja	Member	Promoter, Non-Executive
Mr. P Srikar Reddy	Member	Non-Independent, Executive
Mr. Samir Dhir	Member	Non-Independent, Executive